Versand und Rückgaberecht

** BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Aufgrund des jüngsten Ausbruchs von Covid-19 können wir bis auf weiteres keine Rücksendungen annehmen. Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an "support@healingblendsglobal.com".

Was sind meine Versandoptionen für Healing Blends Global?  

Für Inland haben wir 3 Versandoptionen: 

-Erste Klasse (ca. 2-5 Werktage) 

-Prioritätspost (2-3 Werktage) 

-Priority Mail Express (1-2 Werktage) 


Für International haben wir 3 Versandoptionen: 

-Erste Klasse (kein voraussichtliches Ankunftsdatum) * Die Verwendung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Wir erstatten nicht, wenn das Paket nicht ankommt. 

-Prioritätspost (ca. 10-15 Werktage) 

-Priority Mail Express (ca. 5-8 Werktage) * Hat eine Versicherung! *

Wann kann ich mein Paket erwarten?

** Aufgrund von Covid 19 bemüht sich jeder Spediteur, dass Sie Ihre Pakete rechtzeitig erhalten. Auf der Website Ihres Spediteurs finden Sie die aktuellsten Informationen zu Versand und Sendungsverfolgung. 


Die beim Auschecken ausgewählte Versandart bestimmt, wann Sie Ihr Paket erhalten. Sobald eine Bestellung aufgegeben wurde, werden alle auf Lager befindlichen Artikel innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen aus unserem Lager versendet. Sobald unser Spediteur Ihre Bestellung abholt, unternimmt er jeden Versuch, sie innerhalb der in Ihrer Versandmethode ausgewählten Zeitspanne zu liefern. Sobald das Paket unsere Einrichtung verlässt, sind wir nicht mehr für die Lieferung verantwortlich.

Was ist die Bearbeitungszeit und wie wirkt sie sich auf meine Bestellung aus?

  • Wir garantieren, dass alle Bestellungen innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen ab Ihrem Bestelldatum bearbeitet werden. 
  • Während der Einführung neuer Produkte und der Weihnachtszeit garantieren wir, dass Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Ihrem Bestelldatum bearbeitet wird.
  • Bestellungen vor 11 Uhr EST versendet normalerweise innerhalb eines Werktages. Wenn Ihre Bestellung nach 1 Uhr EST eingeht, müssen Sie einen zusätzlichen Werktag für die Bearbeitung einplanen (außer an Feiertagen). 
  • Alle Bestellungen, die über das Wochenende eingehen, werden am nächsten Werktag, normalerweise am Montag, bearbeitet. 
  • Während Ihre Bestellung bearbeitet wird, wird möglicherweise der Bearbeitungsstatus in Ihrem Konto angezeigt. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, wird dieser Status auf "versendet" aktualisiert. Sie erhalten eine Versandbestätigungs-E-Mail.

Was sind Versandbeschränkungen oder Zoll- / lokale Versandkosten?

Die Zollgebühren werden vom Zollamt Ihres Heimatlandes oder vom Zollamt Ihres Ziellandes festgelegt. Healing Blends Global ist nicht dafür verantwortlich, Ihre Zollgebühren zu erheben oder zu bezahlen, falls diese erhoben werden. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, Ihre Zollgebühren zu kennen und zu erfahren, wie Sie Ihr Zollamt kontaktieren können.

In welche Länder versenden Sie international?

Wir können nicht versenden nach: 

-Deutschland 
-Japan 
-Österreich 
-Philippines

First Class International?

First Class Mail International verfügt weder über eine effiziente Sendungsverfolgung noch über eine Versicherung. Diese Versandoption erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Erstklassige Post kann zwischen 1 und 6 Monaten dauern, bis sie am Ziel ankommt. Wenn das Paket verloren geht, können wir bei USPS einen Anspruch auf verlorene Pakete einreichen, sind jedoch nicht für die Erstattung des verlorenen Produkts verantwortlich.

Was mache ich, wenn mein Paket zu spät ist?

Für Inlandsbestellungen: 
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Support-E-Mail unter support @ localhost. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Suche nach Ihrem Paket. (Bitte erlauben Sie uns mindestens 7 Werktage nach Versand des Pakets, um Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Es kann zu unvorhergesehenen Verzögerungen kommen.) 

Für internationale Bestellungen: 
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Support-E-Mail unter support @ localhost. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Suche nach Ihrem Paket. (Bitte erlauben Sie weitere 5-7 Werktage nach dem ungefähren Ankunftsdatum, um uns wegen möglicher Verzögerungen bezüglich eines „verspäteten“ Pakets zu kontaktieren 

* Bitte beachten Sie, dass wenn das Paket per First Class Mail International versendet wurde, es keinen voraussichtlichen Liefertermin gibt und wir nur die Informationen haben, die auf der von uns angegebenen Sendungsverfolgungsnummer angegeben sind.

Welche anderen Versandarten bieten Sie an?

Wir haben unabhängige Kuriere, die wir unter Vertrag genommen haben. Diese Kuriere sind für Ost- und Westafrika. Sie bieten niedrigere Kosten bei garantierter Lieferung an den Käufer. Sie versenden in der Regel einmal pro Woche oder zweimal im Monat. Sie erhalten Ihr Paket in der Regel innerhalb von 7 bis 10 Tagen, sobald es das US-Depot verlassen hat. Die Gesamtreisezeit kann je nach Service zwischen 1 und 3 Wochen liegen.

Was sind Ihre Rücksendemethoden?

-Wenn Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie Ihre Artikel kostenlos an uns zurücksenden - der Versand erfolgt bei uns! Sobald Ihre Rücksendung bearbeitet wurde, erhalten Sie per E-Mail ein Rücksendeetikett, mit dem Sie Ihre Artikel an unser Distributionszentrum zurücksenden können. 

-Wenn Sie versehentlich das falsche Produkt bestellt haben und es umtauschen möchten, müssen Sie den Versand für die Rücksendung und den Versand des Ersatzprodukts bezahlen.

Was ist Ihre Rückgaberecht?

** BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Aufgrund des jüngsten Ausbruchs von Covid-19 können wir bis auf weiteres keine Rücksendungen annehmen. Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an "support@healingblendsglobal.com".

Sie haben 30 Kalendertage Zeit, um einen Artikel ab dem Datum zurückzugeben, an dem Sie ihn erhalten haben. Wenn Ihr Artikel während des Versands beschädigt wurde, müssen Sie uns innerhalb von 48 Stunden kontaktieren. Um für eine Rücksendung berechtigt zu sein, muss Ihr Artikel unbenutzt sein und sich in dem Zustand befinden, in dem Sie ihn erhalten haben. Sie müssen auch eine Fotodokumentation des Pakets im Ankunftszustand vorlegen. (Um zu zeigen, dass es bei der Lieferung beschädigt wurde.)

Wie sieht Ihr Rückgaberecht aus?

** BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Aufgrund des jüngsten Ausbruchs von Covid-19 können wir bis auf weiteres keine Rücksendungen annehmen. Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an "support@healingblendsglobal.com".

Healing Blends Global bietet nur Rückerstattungen für nicht verwendete Produkte an, die an uns zurückgesandt wurden. Wir bieten keine Rückerstattung für nicht eingetroffene Pakete an. Wenn Sie ein nicht verwendetes Produkt nach Erhalt an uns zurückgesandt haben, überprüfen wir den Artikel und erstatten die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode. Sie sollten die Rückerstattung innerhalb von 5-10 Werktagen erhalten.

Was sind Ihre Öffnungszeiten und versenden Sie an den Wochenenden?

Unsere Öffnungszeiten sind: Montag - Donnerstag 8:30 bis 6:00 UhrFreitag 8:30 bis 2:30 UhrSamstag - Sonntag geschlossen (nur über Live Chat verfügbar, nicht für Versand oder Bestellungen)Wir versenden NICHT am Wochenende.

Wenn Sie Fragen zur Rücksendung Ihres Artikels an uns haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Shipping and Return Policy

**PLEASE NOTE:Due to Covid-19, we are unable to accept any returns until further notice.  We do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out to us via email at "support@healingblendsglobal.com"

What are my shipping options for Healing Blends Global?  

Domestic shipping options: 

-UPS Ground (Approx. 1-3 Business Days)

-UPS 2nd Day Air (1-2 Business Days)

-UPS Next Day Air ( 1 Business Day)

-USPS First Class (Approx. 5-7 Business Days) 

-USPS Priority Mail (Approx. 3-5 Business Days) 

-USPS Priority Mail Express (1-2 Business Days) 


International shipping options: 

-UPS Standard (Estimated time based on shipping country)

-UPS Worldwide Expedited (Estimated time based on shipping country)

-UPS Worldwide Saver (Estimated time based on Shipping country)

-DHL Express Worldwide (Estimated time based on shipping country) 

-USPS Priority Mail (Approximately 10-15 business days) 

-USPS Priority Mail Express (Approximately 5-8 business days) 


*USPS is experiencing unprecedented volume increases and limited employee availability due to the impacts of Covid-19. We are doing our best to work with their situation. Please note, USPS has suspended some service guarantees and refunds. Please click on the link for more information https://gem-3910432.net

When can I expect my package?

**Due to Covid 19 each carrier is doing their best to make sure you're receiving your packages in a timely manner. Please refer to your carrier's website for the most up-to-date news about shipping and tracking. 


The shipping method selected during checkout determines when you will receive your package. Once an order is placed, all in stock items will ship from our warehouse within 1-2 business days. Once our carrier picks up your order, they make every attempt to deliver it within the timeline selected in your ship method. Once the package leaves our facility we are not responsible for the delivery.


If a package is marked "delivered" and you did not receive it, please contact us immediately. The time frame to file a missing mail claim is typically 48 hours for package recovery and upto 72 hours for courier reimbursement. 

* Courier reimbursement times typically varies from 2 - 6 weeks. This is subject to the type of shipping services selected during checkout. Please check the courier websites for service guarantees.

What is processing time and how does it impact my order?

  • We guarantee to process all orders within 1-2 business days from your order date. 
  • During new product launches and the holiday season, we guarantee to process your order within 3 business days of your order date.
  • Orders placed before 11A.M. EST usually ship within 1 business day. If your order is placed after 11 AM EST, please allow for 1 additional business day for processing (excluding bank holidays.) 
  • All orders submitted over the weekend will be processed the next business day, typically Monday. 
  • While your order is processing, you may see the processing status in your Account. Once your order has been shipped, this status will update to “shipped.” You will receive a shipment confirmation email with tracking details.

What are shipping restrictions or customs / local postage fees?

Customs fees are determined by your home country’s Customs Office or destination country’s Customs Office. Healing Blends Global is not responsible for collecting, nor paying, your customs fees, should any be assessed. It is your responsibility to know your Customs Fees and how to contact your customs office.

What countries do you ship to internationally?

Healing Blends Global ships to most international countries with a few exceptions. 
We are unable to ship to: 
-Portugal 
-Germany 
-Japan 
-Austria 
-Philippines

First Class International?

First class mail international has been permanently discontinued. 

What do I do if my package is late?

For Domestic Orders: 
Please contact us via support email at "support@healingblendsglobal.com" and we will assist you in locating your package.
 (Please allow at least 7 Business days after the package has shipped to contact us there may be some unforeseen delays) 

For International Orders: 
Please contact us via support email at "support@healingblendsglobal.com" and we will assist you in locating your package. (Please allow an additional 5-7 business days after the approximated date of arrival to contact us in regards to a “late” package due to potential delays.

*All domestic and international packages will be assigned a tracking number, which will be sent via email. 

What other methods of shipping do you offer?

We have independent couriers that we have contracted. These couriers are for East and West Africa. They offer lower cost with guaranteed delivery to the purchaser. They tend to ship once a week or twice a month. You will generally receive your parcel within 7 to 10 days once it has left their US depot. The total travel time can range from 1-3 weeks depending on the service.

What are your return shipping methods?

-If you are not satisfied with your order, you can return your item(s) to us for free – the shipping is on us! Once your return is processed you will be receiving a return shipping label via email to send your items back to our Distribution Center. 

-If you have accidentally ordered the wrong product and are looking to exchange it, you will have to pay for the shipping to return it and for us to send the replacement product.

What is your return policy?

**PLEASE NOTE: Due to the recent Outbreak of Covid-19, we are unable to accept any returns until further notice. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out to us via email at "support@healingblendsglobal.com"

You have 30 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. If you're item has been damaged during shipping you must contact us within 48 hours. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. You also must provide photo documentation of the package in its state of arrival. (To show that it was damaged when it was delivered.)

What is your refund policy?

**PLEASE NOTE: Due to the recent Outbreak of Covid-19, we are unable to accept any returns until further notice. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out to us via email at "support@healingblendsglobal.com"

Healing Blends Global only offers refunds for unused products that have been returned to us. We do not offer refunds for packages that have not arrived.If you have returned an unused product to us once received, we will inspect the item and refund the original payment method. You should receive the refund in 5-10 business days.

What are your hours of operation and do you ship on the weekends?

Our hours of operation are:Monday - Thursday 9:00am to 6:00pmFriday 8:30am to 2:00pmSaturday - Sunday Closed (Only available via Live Chat not for shipping or placing orders)We do NOT ship on the weekends.

If you have any questions on how to return your item to us, please contact us.